David Frankham

6/26/2013

 
On August 6th, 2012 I sent Mr. David Frankham a letter, two photos and a sase and on August 21st, 2012 I received five photos signed, dedicated and inscribed as well as a really lovely note he wrote me as well!

David Frankham supplied the voice of Sgt. Tibbs, the intelligent tabby cat who helps all 101 dalmations escape from the clutches of the evil Cruella DeVil and her henchmen, Horace and Jasper. The Disney movies with animals are some of my favorites because I adore animals! I love 101 Dalmations especially because who wouldn't want 101 dalmations living with them? That would be the puppy lover's paradise! :) And Cruella is one of my all time favorite Disney villains!

Every time I look at the photos Mr. Frankham signed for me, I smile. This is one of my all time favorite successes, and I can't thank him enough for his kind words and extra pictures he sent me as well! 

Thank you so much to Mr. Frankham! 
Picture
For Emily with all good wishes-
Sgt. Tibbs and David Frankham
8.17.12.
Picture
I'm happy to read that you love animals, Emily. Me too!
-David Frankham
Sgt. Tibbs
8.17.12
Picture
Hi Emily!! Sgt. Tibbs
David Frankham
8.17.12
Picture
For my friend Emily from Sgt. Tibbs
David Frankham
8.17.12
Picture
Thank you, Emily! -David Frankham (Sgt. Tibbs)

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.