Susan Egan

9/8/2013

 
On August 9, 2013, I sent Susan Egan a letter, two photos and a sase. On September 6, 2013, I received both of my photos signed, plus one she included herself, and a lovely letter, which I won't post  because there are some parts that are personal very to me, and I can't believe she took the time to comment on them and thank me for them. :)

I have been a great admirer of Ms. Egan's work since I was very young, when I first saw Disney's "Hercules" where she voiced Megara. I think Meg is one of the most underrated Disney princesses, because I think she is absolutely awesome! I love how witty but also sensitive and caring she is. Plus her dress is absolutely gorgeous! And Ms. Egan has such a beautiful voice- no wonder she played Belle in "Beauty and the Beast" on Broadway and also Millie in "Thoroughly Modern Millie", two of my all time favorite shows! I can't thank Ms. Egan enough for being so kind in her response, and I am so excited to add her autograph to my collection!
Picture
Love to Emily~
a real beauty!!
Susan Egan
Picture
Emily~
Wishing for every happily ever after!
With love, Susan Egan "Meg"
Picture
Emily~
It's been a real slice!
Love, Susan Egan "Megara"

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.