Steve Buscemi

6/23/2013

 
I wrote to Steve Buscemi in 2010, but unfortunately I did not record the exact sent and received dates.

The first film I ever saw with Mr. Buscemi was Disney-Pixar's "Monsters, Inc." where he supplied the voice of the villain, Randall. Even though he was a baddie, I thought Randall was a really cool character because he could blend in with his environment!

I also am a big fan of Mr. Buscemi's in Armageddon, starring alongside Bruce Willis, Ben Affleck and Liv Tyler. It's a really awesome, adventure-packed and touching film, and if you haven't seen it already, I would definitely watch it! It's great!  

Also, Buscemi starred alongside Ewan McGregor in my favorite film, Big Fish. He plays a poet who gets "lost" in a small town that not many people have ever been to, but no one ever leaves because it's just too wonderful there. That's another great movie to check out if you haven't seen it!

Thank you so much to Mr. Steve Buscemi!
Picture
To Emily, Thanks!
Steve Buscemi
Picture
To Emily
with love from "Randall"
Steve Buscemi

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.