Pat CarrollĀ 

6/27/2013

 
I wrote to Pat Carroll in 2011, but unfortunately did not record the exact sent and received dates.

One of my all time favorite Disney villains is Ursula from "The Little Mermaid". I think her lines are more hilarious and her song is more brilliant than any of the ones ever recorded for another Disney villain. And you can really tell when watching the film that Ms. Carroll puts her entire heart and soul into her part.

I sent her a photo, a letter and a sase, and she sent me back my photo signed, personalized and inscribed and her own photo signed, personalized and inscribed. Unfortunately my scanner wouldn't scan the photo she sent me, however.
Picture
For Emily-
Oceans of love
Ursula
(Pat Carroll)

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.