Margaret Kerry

6/24/2013

 
On August 7th, 2012 I purchased a signed photo from Margaret Kerry's website and on August 14th, 2013 I received a signed photograph of Tinker Bell! If you'd like to order one too, click here to be directed to her official website!

Many people know that Tinker Bell, the jealous pixie from Walt Disney's "Peter Pan", did not have speaking lines. Rather, her emotions  and things she wanted to say were shown solely through physical movement and body language, which is why it was necessary to have a live action model for the character. 

Tinker Bell is one of my all time favorite Disney characters because she is so iconic and whenever I see her I automatically think "Disney magic."


Picture
For Emily
May all your dreams come true...
"Tinker Bell"
Margaret Kerry

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.