I wrote to Ms. Henderson via venue when she was a contestant on "Dancing With The Stars", but I unfortunately did not record the exact sent and received dates.

I sent her two photos, one of just herself and the other with the rest of "The Brady Bunch" cast. Later, I had the cast photo signed by Ann B. Davis (who played Alice on the show) as well! If you'd like to see my Ann B. Davis autographs, please click here.

I have always loved Ms. Henderson on "The Brady Bunch"! Her character was the glue that kept her crazy family together, and she always handled problems with her children really well, and with a lot of class. Ms. Henderson was also fantastic as a contestant on "Dancing With The Stars", and I was rooting for her the entire time!

Thank you so much, Ms. Henderson!
Picture
To Emily- Love!
Florence Henderson <3
Picture
To Emily-
Florence Henderson<3
(also signed by Ann B. Davis)

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.