Ewan McGregor

6/22/2013

 
Crossed my most wanted off of my list on June 22nd, 2013! 

This is tied for my favorite success ever in all of my history of autograph collecting, with my Tom Hanks success. I can't believe that I FINALLY have my all time favorite actor! I am a big fan of all of Ewan's work, and I especially love "Big Fish", which was the first movie other than Star Wars that I saw of his, and the film that ultimately made me a fan. Since then, I have watched nearly all of his films, with the exception of a few of his very early ones. If you haven't seen any of his movies, I HIGHLY recommend Big Fish, The Impossible, The Men Who Stare At Goats, Beginners and Salmon Fishing In The Yemen especially, but really, all of them are just plain amazing. I honestly can't believe that I have Ewan McGregor's autograph. This day is just too good!!

Sent: two photos, a really long letter and a sase VV "Jane Got A Gun" (no longer valid) on May 28th, 2013
Received: both of my photos back signed and inscribed on June 22nd, 2013

Picture
Dear Emily
All my love
Ewan McGregor
Picture
Dear Emily
All the best
Ewan McGregor

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.