Emma Thompson

6/28/2013

 
On August 27th, 2012 I sent two photos, a letter and a sase to Emma Thompson. On October 
14th, 2012 I received both of my photos back signed, personalized and inscribed.

I am a big fan of Ms. Thompson as both Professor Trelawney in the Harry Potter series and as Nanny McPhee. Her role in Harry Potter always stood out to me because everyone always thought she was a fake, but in reality, her prophecies were always spot on and very smart. Also, Nanny McPhee is one of my all time favorite characters, as I love how her appearance changes as the children continue to learn. 

Thank you so much, Ms. Thompson!
Picture
For Emily
With love & luck
Emma Thompson
Picture
For Emily
With love & luck!
Emma Thompson

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.