Elissa Knight

6/23/2013

 
I wrote to Elissa Knight back in 2011, and unfortunately I did not keep the sent and received dates.

I think one of the cutest and most unique Disney-Pixar films to date is Wall*e. The fact that there are hardly any spoken words, and that the majority of the film is about a tiny robot trying to clean the planet and find love in the process is absolutely adorable. Also the fact that the brilliant minds at Disney and Pixar can create such a beautiful movie mostly based on visuals is surreal and a truly amazing feat. If you haven't seen Wall*e, do! It's one of my favorites!

Elissa Knight supplies the voice of Wall*e's love interest, Eve. They are adorable together! Elissa signed both of the photos I sent her and even wrote me a note on official Pixar paper. I'm really happy to add he a
Picture
Hi Emily- I am so sorry it has taken forever to get this back to you! Thank you for your thoughtful note.
Picture
It's people like you who make my job worthwhile. Best, Elissa

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.