Daniel Radcliffe

8/12/2013

 
I wrote to Daniel via venue at his play "How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying" and was sent back a 4x6 pre-signed (authentic) photo.

I feel like I have grown up right along with Daniel with his role as Harry Potter, the boy who lived, in the infamous film series. The movies mean more to me than I could ever even begin to describe, as they are truly magical in every way possible. I especially love Daniel's performance in "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2". He IS Harry Potter to me, and I hope to one day be able to thank him for the magic he has brought to so many people's lives, including my  own!

Thank you so much, Daniel!

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.