Bernie Kopell

6/28/2013

 
I wrote to Mr. Kopell on August 25th, 2012 and on September 6th, 2012 I received my photos back signed and one dedicated, inscribed and signed!

I enjoy Mr. Kopell's work the most in "Get Smart", a television show in the 1960s where he played Siegried, the head of an evil spy organization called CHAOS. It's a hilarious show! I previously wrote to Barbara Feldon, who played Agent 99, and had her sign the photo I also sent to Mr. Kopell. I'm so pleased to now have both of their signatures!

Thank you so much, Mr. Kopell!

(If you'd like to see my Barbara Feldon success, please click here.) 
Picture
Siegfried
Bernie Kopell
Picture
Fraulein Emily
Ve don't shush here!
Siegfried
Bernie Kopell

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.