Whew! Now that I've finally gotten my scanner fixed and connected to my computer, I can start posting my autograph successes again! 

Since September, I've received autographs from Alan Menken (composer of many of the Disney movies's soundtracks), Sir Kenneth Branagh (Gilderoy Lockhart in the Harry Potter films), Katy Perry, Robert Guillaume (Rafiki in The Lion King), Daran Norris (voice of Cosmo on Fairly Odd Parents), Natalia Tena (Tonks in Harry Potter), Kenny Baker (R2D2 in Star Wars), Emma Thompson (Nanny McPhee and Professor Trelawney in Harry Potter), Elissa Knight (EVE in Walle), classic actress Angela Lansbury, Bernie Kopell (Seigfried in Get Smart), and Yvonne Strahovski (Sarah in Chuck)! You can find them in their appropriate categories :)

Comments are closed.
    If the text looks broken and hard to read, highlight it with your mouse. It should fix the problem.